2019 BAR Points Winners!

Congratulations to our 2019 BAR winners: Helmi McHenry (DW) Kathy Miller (CW) Clive Burke (E) David Embury (D) Curtis Roper (C) Roy Robinson (B) Stewart Wyllie (A) Duncan Clarke for taking this years Maurice Johnson Award for best age standard! Final results can be found here.

Read more

October 11, 2019

Hill Climb Results

Read more

September 26, 2019

All results to date are posted

See the results page.

Read more

September 23, 2019

520 TT Results

Read more

September 12, 2019

Northern Bear Handicap Road Race Results

Read more

August 29, 2019

Gramina TT Official Results are posted

Click here for full results.

Read more

August 26, 2019

Official results to Aug 14 posted. Unofficial Aug 21 TT here.

Click here for official results to Aug 14.

Read more

August 22, 2019

Unofficial Crit Results

Read more

August 15, 2019

Joseph Lake 40K TT and BAR results to date are posted

Click here to view results.

Read more

August 13, 2019

All official results to date are posted

Check out all results to date here.

Read more

August 6, 2019