Archives: Oct '19

2019 BAR Points Winners!

Congratulations to our 2019 BAR winners: Helmi McHenry (DW) Kathy Miller (CW) Clive Burke (E) David Embury (D) Curtis Roper (C) Roy Robinson (B) Stewart Wyllie (A) Duncan Clarke for taking this years Maurice Johnson Award for best age standard! Final results can be found here.

Read more

October 11, 2019
  • Events