2023 Season Kickoff!

EMRC (Edmonton Mid-Week Racing Club)Formerly the EMCC (Edmonton Masters Cycling Club) Edmonton Midweek Racing is back! EMRC is hosting a full series of criteriums (with a couple of TTs and 2 up TTs) on Wednesday nights starting May 3rd and running through August 16th. No racing license required, just be a member of an ABA…

Read more

May 1, 2023

June 28 Criterium Omnium Results

Criterium Omnium: June 28 One Lap TT:Boychuk 1:59Robinson 1:59Seaton 1:59Buchan 2:00Mumby 2:02Roper 2:04Saunders 2:09Heacock 2:13Plesmarski 2:19Nelson DNS 5 Lap Scratch: Group One: Robinson Nelson Roper Seaton Boychuk Group Two Mumby Heacock Saunders Plesmarski Win and Out: Group One: Nelson Seaton Boychuk Roper Robinson Group Two Mumby Heacock Saunders Plesmarski Handicap: Boychuk Mumby Seaton Roper Nelson

Read more

June 29, 2022

Results: Time Trial, TWP 520 Olympiette Ctr., 20K: May 31

Maurice McKinney 36:53Kendall Seaton 30:10Richard Henderson 35:15Sid McKinney 39:18Jim Yeske 31:19David Watson 31:40Bill Lomax 30:37Colin Fetter 28:44Mitch Davidson 36:54Peter Boychuk 31:18Duncan Clarke 28:15Aaron Mumby 30:34Ross Wilson 33:02Ed Heacock DNFDan Nelson 28:53

Read more

June 1, 2022

May 24, Glory Hills Road Race Results

Read more

May 25, 2022

May 22: Group Ride

Group ride info for Sunday is in the link below. Kevin Rokosh of Epic Season Coaching and Velocity Cycling Club will lead the ride. Please sign up through the google doc. Include your name and contact information in case of emergency. Sign up here: Strava route is here:

Read more

May 18, 2022

Results: Time Trail, Graminia Rd, 17.1K: May 10

Peter Boychuk 26:51Kendall Seaton 26:04Ed Heacock 29:10Sid McKinney 33:26Colin Saunders 25:27Maurice McKinney 32:08Aaron Mumby 26:24George Irwin 24:41Clive Burke 27:56Dan Nelson 25:04

Read more

May 18, 2022

May 10: Criterium Omnium Results

One Lap TT: Carl Watkins 1:57 Dan Nelson: 1:57 Peter Boychuk 2:00 Kendall Seaton: 2:01 Andrew Leach: 2:02 Aaron Mumby: 2:02 Roy Robinson: 2:03 Curtis Roper: 2:05 Bill Burtnik: 2:05 David Embury: 2:07 5 Lap Scratch: 1. Dan Nelson 2. Aaron Mumby 3. Peter Boychuk 4. Andrew Leach 5. Kendall Seaton 6. Roy Robinson 7.…

Read more

May 11, 2022

May 4: 2UP Team Time Trial Results

Unofficial results are here.

Read more

May 4, 2022

Sept 4 Joseph Lake TT Results

The actual times are under the finish time column.

Read more

September 5, 2019

Gramina TT Official Results are posted

Click here for full results.

Read more

August 26, 2019